Schedule

Studio Hours

  • Monday – Thursday (call or email for specific class times)
  • 5:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Dates the Studio Will Be Closed

  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018. HALLOWEEN HOLIDAY
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018. FULL PAYMENT DUE FOR RECTIAL COSTUMES DUE
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 thru Sunday, November 25, 2018. THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 thru Tuesday, January 1, 2019. WINTER HOLIDAY
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 PRESIDENTS DAY
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 thru Sunday, April 21, 2019. SPRING HOLIDAY
  • Friday, May 17, 2019. PICTURE DAY
  • Monday, May 27, 2019. MEMORIAL DAY
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 LAST DAY OF CLASSES
  • Thursday, June 14, 2019. DRESS REHEARSAL (TENTATIVE)
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019. RECITAL (TENTATIVE)