Schedule

Studio Hours

  • Monday – Thursday (call or email for specific class times)
  • 5:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Dates the Studio Will Be Closed

  • Thursday, November 19, 2020. FULL PAYMENT DUE FOR RECTIAL COSTUMES DUE
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 thru Sunday, November 29, 2020. THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 thru Sunday, December 31, 2020. WINTER HOLIDAY
  • Monday, January 18, 2021. MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY
  • Monday, February 15, 2021. PRESIDENTS DAY
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 thru Sunday, April 1, 2021. SPRING HOLIDAY
  • Friday, May 14, 2021. PICTURE DAY
  • Monday, May 31, 2021. MEMORIAL DAY
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021. LAST DAY OF CLASSES (TENTATIVE)
  • Friday June 11, 2021. DRESS REHEARSAL (TENTATIVE)
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021. RECITAL (TENTATIVE)