Schedule

Studio Hours

  • Monday – Thursday (call or email for specific class times)
  • 5:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Dates the Studio Will Be Closed

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017. HALLOWEEN HOLIDAY
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017. PAYMENT FOR RECTIAL COSTUMES DUE
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 thru Sunday, November 26, 2017. THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 thru Monday, January 1, 2018. WINTER HOLIDAY
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 and Tuesday, February 20, 2018. PRESIDENTS WEEKEND
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 thru Sunday, April 1, 2018. SPRING HOLIDAY
  • Friday, May 18, 2018. PICTURE DAY
  • Monday, May 28, 2018. MEMORIAL DAY
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018.(TENTATIVE)
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018. RECITAL